Recreation Commission

-A A +A

Meeting Information

When: 2nd Tuesday of the month or as posted
Where: Pomfret Community School Teacher's Lounge
Time: 7:00 PM

Citizen feedback is welcome, please click here to send us your comment.

Board Members

Name Title
Barbara Gagnon Director
Kerri Felice-Murray Chairman
Muriel M. Mrakovich Secretary
Mary Collins Member
Beverly Champany Member
Stephen Kulig Member
Nancy Rauh Member
Rhonda Wishart Member
Diane Simu Member
Vacant Position
Vacant Position
Syndicate content